I Dream Of…

Having separated from my husband four months ago and being a little wary  of trusting someone again, I find it hard to think of ever being involved in a relationship with someone again.

But come on, I’m human.  So until I feel ready to put myself out there again.  I put this visual in my head at night.

Some say that Jamie Oliver is a prat.  I have to say he’s incredibly sexy, has given back so much and is trying to change the way we feel about food.  Perfection.

Too bad he’s married and a continent away.  Oh well, I have an imagination.

1 Comment

Filed under single parenthood

One response to “I Dream Of…

  1. That trust thing can take a while to come back. And it can come and go. I’ve been in a few post-divorce relationships that tested the trust. As for your visuals – nothing wrong with a little fantasy. Maybe it will bring the man of your dreams into your life!

Leave a Reply

