Wordless Wednesday 10.8.08

3 Comments

Filed under home life, wordless wednesday

3 responses to “Wordless Wednesday 10.8.08

  1. Wait. Did you make those? Is that you?

    This is amazing. I wish I could actually bake – cook or create. These look delicious.

  2. underthebigbluesky

    Yup, nothing I like better than baking. Cold days, bring ’em on.

    Wish I could send you some, but we’re eating our way through them rather quickly

  3. This looks so beautiful. And perfect. And serene.

    I am so happy I did not post my pictures of the boys and I baking cupcakes yesterday! You would have laughed relentlessly at me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

