Best of The Mommy Bloggers Carnival Is Up

A Modern Mother has the Best of the Mommy Bloggers up at her site today. 23 fantabulous entries by all kinds of moms, on all kinds of topics, from all over.

The link is here.

I don’t think I’ve laughed so hard in my life at some and I’m not even halfway through.

fairground1

Don’t forget I’m hosting for the November 18th carnival. So if you’re a Mommy and you’re a blogger, and I know A LOT of you, email me a link to your best or most popular post from the last four weeks at jistvan1 (at) yahoo (dot) com.

I’ll post a list of my top 25 on November 18th with links back to your original blogpost.

OH, and did you vote today? I hope so.

Leave a comment

Filed under blogs

Leave a Reply

