To My Blog/Twitter Friends

Maybe you have noticed I haven’t made my way around the blogosphere as much lately.   I have not forgotten you.  The combination of going back to work full-time and Christmas coming has been keeping me more than busy for all these little hours I seem to have.

I am sporadically going in and grabbing a peek at my blogroll, but don’t always have time to comment these days.  In fact from reading, I see we are all quite busy right now.

So, excuse me a little while as I spend some time adjusting to this new single mama working lifestyle and the girls and I prepare to celebrate our first Christmas in our new home.

Wishing you all peace, love, joy and boundless blessings during whatever holiday season you are celebrating.

6 days and counting……

7 Comments

Filed under blogs

7 responses to “To My Blog/Twitter Friends

  1. No worries! And let me know if you ever fall into that lifestyle. I’ve been a single working mom for 15 months now and I still feel like I’m chasing my tail! And yet I wouldn’t have it any other way. I’m so glad work and the holidays are going well for you.

  2. I can also relate… all to well. There are not enough hours in the day! It’s all so overwhelming at times, isn’t it?

  3. Me too! I feel like I have fallen off the face of the earth lately. Glad I’m not the only one. 🙂 If I don’t see you around before then, I hope you and the girls have a wonderful Christmas!

  4. We still love you! I know it’s crazy this time of year. Hope to see you around soon and, if you’re feeling stressed, we’ll gladly read it as a blog post! Merry Christmas to you and your girls.

  5. Me too me too. I love leaving comments but I had 200+ in the reader and made MAYBE 10 comments. Ah well tis the season. After Christmas I’ll be back in full swing.

  6. FULL time? Wow. You take it easy. We’ll still be here when you have more time 😉

  7. AAHHHHH it’s almost christmas!! AAAHhhhhHH (imagine me running around the house screaming) I AM SO NOT READY! trust me girl, we all understand 🙂

Leave a Reply

