Tea Party

 

IMG_0905IMG_0907

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_0935

 

 

 

We had another one after our  trip to Build-A-Bear.  With two new friends being welcomed into the fold, it was time to celebrate.  So, Sparkle the Puppy and Sugar the Panda (gotta love the names) joined three other bears, three humans and a pet rabbit for a tea party.  Snowflake seemed to like it better under the table (and rightly so) and I will try to forget how much sugar gunk I found in the bottom of Boo’s teacup.

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_0917

IMG_0914

3 Comments

Filed under girls, home life

3 responses to “Tea Party

  1. Cute table linens. I love your photography. What camera do you use?

  2. I got a Canon Powershot A590 for Christmas. I would love to get a really nice one, but alas, budget does not allow. Actually, of I finished reading the manual I might get even better shots.

  3. Liz

    Ooooh, too cute!

Leave a Reply

