Sunny Sunday, Lemony, Lemonade

mosaica75aba3e285a7032e06acada17357f7d29097a59

6 Comments

Filed under weekends

6 responses to “Sunny Sunday, Lemony, Lemonade

  1. dude, i made lemonade the other day with the kids, it TASTED HORRIBLE! what did i do wrong?!?!

    those pictures are so sweet 🙂

  2. lizzie, i emailed you this recipe!

  3. Looks yummy! And the pictures are sweet. I checked out your Flickr and love your cookbooks! I collect them…and I see a few I might need to put on my Wishlist.

    And just because…Anne Lamott is one of my favorite authors. We have similar reading tastes…

  4. I made ‘real’ lemonade for the first time last summer. So much better than anything you could ever get out of a can or carton.

  5. FRESH!! …so nice…!!

  6. Yum : ) We are completely hooked on making homemade lemonade just about every day now! I fear my oldest son may have turned into a bit of a ‘lemonade snob’ lol he is like “Mama I only like real lemonade” He refers to it as the “fabulous lemonade” hey, if that is a sweet childhood memory for him than so be it : ) I did a post a while back about it… Ahh, the joys of Summer!!

Leave a Reply

