Wordless Wednesday: Bedside Reading

3677223886_577f3f5fed

 

3 Comments

Filed under books, wordless wednesday

3 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Bedside Reading

  1. I picked up this book and The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever from my library on Monday. They’ll be my bedside reading material of choice for a few days all because of your suggestion. Thanks 🙂

  2. There it is again… gonna have to look it up now. And the casserole book too…

  3. I heart this book!
    I like how they grow their potatoes!

Leave a Reply

