Wordless Wednesday-Fresh.

mosaic2a892a27a56b865252a8e410d07182283df7e132

12 Comments

Filed under wordless wednesday

12 responses to “Wordless Wednesday-Fresh.

  1. still gathering my thoughts about Food Inc. will post tomorrow.

  2. is it wednesday and nobody told me?

  3. Doesn’t get any better than that, does it? I buy fresh eggs from a local 9th grade boy; $1/dozen, delivered to my front door each week. I received a bounty from a friend’s garden today; will post it tomorrow evening.

  4. What a very neat idea for Wednesday. Looking forward to these. Eggs. Love photos of eggs. Green beans.. almost ready here and I can’t wait. I am tired of the frozen ones.

  5. I’m right there with Sarah – anxiously waiting for both eggs & green beans. 16 chickens and not a one laying right now. Had to re-sow beans as earlier plantings eaten by unknown bug. Good grief!

  6. Love the rainbow of eggs… very pretty, and probably delicious too!

  7. Beautiful images & color combinations…a feast for the eyes.

  8. Lovely shots! I love egg photos. So pretty and fresh! The green beans should be coming in here soon. The little ones are starting..yippee!!

  9. LOVE the pictures…the towels in the background compliment the items beautifully…

  10. Hello there,

    I just came across a comment you made on gardenmama’s blog and was intrigued by your name so thought I would check out your blog.

    I have just glanced at your blog quickly but from what I have seen so far, I think it is a blog I will enjoy reading. I absolutely love children’s books and we have over 1,000 of them in our house (I used to teach elementary school which is why I have so many). I love that you are featuring the books on your blog. It is wonderful!

    I also spend countless hours in front of the computer and carry my camera wherever I go. When my 3 kids are having their quiet time today I will be looking through your blog. Looking forward to it.

    Tricia

  11. Me again! Thanks for your comment on my “Huh” blog. I was hoping that someone would comment about it because I really don’t know much about how other areas in Canada or the US recycle. It sounds like you have terrific options in your area and for free! Great! We are lucky that our recycling and yard waste gets picked up every week. Our city is in the middle of starting a green bin program too. My neighbourhood is one of the last to have it implemented so for now we will continue to compost.

    I look forward to reading more.

    Tricia

  12. Amy

    the photos are fabulous! I just want to sit down in the calm of each of them.

Leave a Reply

