Wordless Wednesday-1st Day of School

IMG_3733IMG_3744IMG_3747

9 Comments

Filed under wordless wednesday

9 responses to “Wordless Wednesday-1st Day of School

  1. School started here in Montana today too. Wishing your little sweet girls great teachers, great friends and lots of fun things to learn.
    How are you doing? First days are hard. I had mine today too.
    First ever.
    Oooh.
    Tough one…
    (for me) 🙂 Mae did just fine.

  2. Your girls are so cute….your youngest is a total mini me!! She looks so much like you!

  3. i know they completely said the same thing at work. she is such a spitting image, except she’s got that beautiful red hair!

    I am lucky enough to have a job where they know the importance of being there for 1st day of school!

  4. could they be any cuter? wow!!

    our teachers voted to strike last night. looks like summer is not quite over yet.

  5. Oh, happy day….sniff.

  6. How cute are they?! Hope they had a great first day.

  7. blueskyhi

    Cool pics of your little cuties. I hope they have a great school year.

  8. So wonderful! Your girls are adorable. Hope they had a great first day!

  9. Hello! Feel bad that I haven’t been over here for ages. I’ve missed loads and obviously have plenty of catching up to do!
    Hope your beautiful girls are enjoying school. Ours don’t start back until Monday (7th Sept) here so I have to wait until next week before I can have a really good read of all the blogs I’ve not visited over the summer! See you’ve already found my new blog. Thanks for the lovely comments.

    Natalie
    x

Leave a Reply

