Winners!

contest

“I love to give homemade gifts. I can be pretty crafty when I want to be and over the years I’ve given away lots of homemade goodies. One year I made some clay Christmas ornaments, another year my husband and I made mason jar lamps, this year we are working on little primitive tables”.

–Lisa


“It’s never anything big–in fact it’s usually something that is under $10–and it’s something that I was with them when they first saw it.  I saw them smile and look at it with just that touch on desire that we all so often have when we see something that we just love.  And then I saw them put it down or walk away knowing that they would never see it again let alone buy it for themselves”.

–Nytesong


contest 2

Congratulations!  Vintage magazines flying your way, just shoot me your name and addresses and I will get them in the mail!  We were meant to pull these yesterday but the night got away from us, so the girls pulled the names before school this morning….

Want to enter another great contest, hop on over to Gardenmama, you won’t believe (okay maybe you will, if you’ve followed her for any length of time) what she’s giving away, just in time for fall……

2 Comments

Filed under blogs

2 responses to “Winners!

  1. Whoo Hooo! Thanks so much! I’m tickled! Made my day!

  2. Thank you so much! I am so excited to have one. I’ve sent an email with my contact information. =)

Leave a Reply

