Hello!

Good morning!  Or trying to make it be so.  One of the great things about having children is being introduced to wonderful music and books and illustrators that capture an innocent, sweet, kind vibration to the house.  We need that today, so I am starting this morning out as I do sometimes with this sweet song.  Thought I would share it here as well, though I may have before 🙂

It makes me smile and starts the day off right.  Even if you don’t have children you may enjoy…………Dan Zanes and I say, Hello, Hello, Hello.

5 Comments

Filed under girls, music

5 responses to “Hello!

  1. I love that we all live under the same bright sun or was it the same big blue sky ? oh, no – that is the name of your blog!

    anyway, hello : )

  2. I think I need to watch this every morning…great way to start the day!
    I love the animation and smiles on the clouds.

  3. hello…hello…hello…
    : 0

  4. Hello!
    Thanks for sharing this video! I got this book at the thrift a while back but the cd was missing. I never thought to look for it on you tube….it’s so great! It brought a smile to my little lady’s face!

  5. You find the sweetest things. I have a card here for you and I can’t wait to get it in the mail, it is just right for you.
    You are a good friend to share this song with us and make so many more smile today:)
    Sweet. Have a good day Jennifer.

Leave a Reply

