Wordless Wednesday: Why? Everytime?

yogacat

6 Comments

Filed under wordless wednesday

6 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Why? Everytime?

  1. Liz

    One of the dogs is always trying to “help” me when I do yoga. One time, I wish someone had had a camera, I was in down-facing dog, and Tesla stood underneath me and licked my face until I collapsed in giggles.

  2. you know i can relate to this one! My dog is all over my mat.

    good to see both of you on the mat

  3. Mon

    Is that a yoga mat? lmao

  4. Typical. Pets are just like kids.

  5. Because anything you lay on the floor is FOR THEM…don’t you know?

  6. HA! Oh I can relate to this one!!
    Great one! ..and I love Michelle’s comment!

Leave a Reply

