Wordless Wednesday: Oh Deer.


10 Comments

Filed under wordless wednesday

10 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Oh Deer.

  1. the snow falling over the top of your deer is perfect. hope all is well.

  2. ooo. I like this photo Jennifer! Along with the snow.. what a cozy place to visit this morning.

  3. So peaceful. Thank you for sharing!

  4. love the photo. i have the same deer.

  5. Your deer is cute and comforting.

    My deer are eating the fruit trees…

  6. Beautiful wintery image.

  7. blueskyhi

    Me again,
    I brought you a goat for Christmas from Oxfam Unwrapped as I know you love goats and I think you truly deserve one. But I’ve just realised I can’t send you an e-card as I don’t have your email address.

    Please email me at slinks1@aapt.net.au

    Love Selina

  8. blueskyhi

    Oh, my first comment didn’t go through. What I said was:
    “Wow, that is impressive. Be careful you don’t lose your girls in the driveway.”

    xxx

Leave a Reply

