Wordless Wednesday: My Brother and Charlie

10 Comments

Filed under wordless wednesday

10 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: My Brother and Charlie

  1. We have a cat named Charlie too.

    Tricia

  2. I like Charlie.

    On another note, how are you getting your 365 picture to update here? I have not figured that out.

  3. What an exquisite face Charlie has!

  4. My brother has the most handsome/beautiful cats ever and they are all just taken in from the street, I’ve yet to get a picture of Maggie, she can be shy.

    Oh and Denise, I don’t know either, I went in and put the badge on again. I haven’t had time to try to figure it out

  5. this photo is so warm and cozy. the colors are rich and beautiful. I had a cat that looked just like Charlie! He adopted me…his name was Felix. Then when we got our dog, he ran away. Bye, Felix. I think he was a bit of a nomad anyway!

  6. There’s something about the colors in your photos – I wish I could name it, but it escapes me. Saturated? Velvety? Definitely lovely.

  7. Beautiful kitty. My first dog was named Charlie. 🙂 He was by far the best dog I’ve ever owned.

  8. Beautiful photograph. What a handsome cat! He seems so peaceful.

  9. Oh my gosh, I’ve in love with Charlie. He’s GORGEOUS. I just want to pick him up and snuggle him – and then hold him out at arm’s length and stare at that fabulous face. 🙂

  10. Jen, can you tell me about Wordless Wednesday? I think I’d like to start participating in it. Can you shoot me an email and let me know. It seems like it would be fun. Thanks! Lisa

Leave a Reply

