Two Weeks of 365

I cannot believe I’ve made it this far.  Some days were easy.  Some I just came home from work and groaned and thought, what to shoot, what to shoot?  But it’s giving me some interesting perspective, some are better than others, but it’s all me.   So onward we go, only 50 more weeks, only 351 more shots.

1/ windswept

2/new year moment

3/ boo and abby

4/ back to school

5/ evening sky

6/ scarf and gloves

7/ someone to watch over me

8/ waking again to snow

9/ earl grey creme

10/ birthday brownies

11/ empty sick bed

12/ thank you

13/ little things

14/ vache

11 Comments

Filed under photography

11 responses to “Two Weeks of 365

  1. You’re doing super well, and your photography is wonderful. What to shoot? Looks to me you’re always finding a perfect subject. Who knew earl gray could look so interesting?

  2. I love your collection so far. And, I have had that feeling too. Yet, something always seems to strike me. I am trying to keep the perspective of just “telling my days”. I am really enjoying the project. Maybe more than blogging actually.

  3. I am seriously impressed. It’s been two weeks…and I’ve posted 4. Oops. It’s not for lack of taking the photos…but of loading them onto the computer! I’m going to keep plugging along…and see what happens. Maybe it’ll just be good practice for next year! I’ll just continue to be impressed and inspired by YOU!

  4. What a wonderful documentary of the first two weeks of 2010!! I’m so impressed with your sticktoitiveness.

    Maybe in 2011 for me. 🙂

    Have a great weekend!

  5. You stick to it! Even that empty sick bed is so evocative…blech. I know that place well!

    Beautiful photos, as always!

  6. J
    i am loving this project and may have to do a spin of my own.

    your photos are great.. what to shoot? look at all the ideas you came up with. we have such a lack of sunshine that photos are hard in the winter. i love your clouds. did i just say i love clouds?!

    little things.. love little things 🙂 waiting to plant little things 🙂

  7. wonderful! i really should join in this fun too, considering I take photos everyday! keep it up.
    lisa

  8. Yay! You’re doing this as well! Great pictures. Can’t wait to see the rest of your year.

  9. saw a gal last weekend with your same scarf and gloves….guess who i thought of when she walked in the door?

  10. Such a lovely set of photos! Happy weekend to you!

  11. Now that is just awesome! Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

