Wordless Wednesday: Summer Farmer’s Market Flashback

14 Comments

Filed under wordless wednesday

14 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Summer Farmer’s Market Flashback

  1. Those look delicious!! Nice composition on the photo, by the way.

  2. Mmmmm….I want some yogurt with blueberries…I can just FEEL the antioxidants!

  3. I miss that summer bounty. Beautiful photo.

  4. Denise

    I remember this photo for last summer. hang in there. Summer will return.

  5. My heart’s singing a song of longing…without trying to rush things too much – COME ON SPRING!

  6. A wonderful reminder that spring and summer will come again. Oh happy days.

  7. Beautiful photo!! I’m anxiously waiting for the Farmer’s Markets to get started again!

    Are those donuts? What flavor? It’s almost lunch time and I want them! 🙂 🙂

  8. Wonderful… even from me, the snow lover. I do like the fresh produce in the summer!!

  9. Glad I’m not the only one who spyed the donuts on the top shelf!! I was feeling a little guilty over here by noticing them first. I’d like to ask, so what’s the stuff behind the donuts? (Just so you know that I’m looking at everything. :>)

    Great Wordless Wednesday! Sigh…

  10. I was just saying to a friend of mine how wonderful it will be to have these fresh garden goodies.
    I can’t wait for Farmer’s Market time either.

  11. the donuts are cider donuts made fresh that morning…

    and conny the jars are yogurt. also homemade with fresh fruit, from an Amish neighbor. it is the best darn yogurt you have ever eaten and i’m not a big yogurt fan!

  12. How lovely is that? Can’t wait for the warm days ahead.

  13. deb

    This photo makes me want to reach out and grab all of the goodness. Soon… we’ll be back … live and in color!

Leave a Reply

