Rain

4 Comments

Filed under photography

4 responses to “Rain

  1. need some more rain? head my way!

    otherwise, I like the picture : )

  2. We’ve gotten some rain this evening, thank goodness. I transplanted lots of flowers just before it came. I love the new header, with the bird having a snack!

  3. Liz

    I jealous…you got rain! We didn’t get any, and we need it!

  4. I love this picture. I love rain And I want to turn my face up to the sky each and every time it rains, but I get self conscious, as if this is a strange thing for a grown up to do when walking down the street. Not to mention you run into people because you’re not looking where you are going.

Leave a Reply

