Wordless Wednesday: Coaxing Autumn

3 Comments

Filed under wordless wednesday

3 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Coaxing Autumn

  1. beautiful. makes me happy to live in a climate where we have all the seasons.

  2. that lime green on the acorn… love. they should make a paint chip called acorn green. i would buy it. this inspires me for my next project.
    lovely place j! always fun to visit you 🙂 have a good day. it is sunny and warm looking today here in mt.. better get ouside before the weather changes on us. soon we are to get a storm front.

  3. WOW. Those photos are so unique, so eye-catching – the acorn one seriously tells a story – I could totally see that on the cover of a book. Well done! Really, well done.

    Thank you for commenting on my blog today – you made my day : ) I’ve had an interesting few days emotionally (as in all over the place) and you have contributed to nudging me back to my happy place. Thank you.

    ~Monica

Leave a Reply

